Looking for Show Quality Guppies

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Looking for Show Quality Guppies

Hi everyone, I am new to the HoustonFishBox.com and I am looking for show quality guppy pairs or trios locally. Does anyone know of a show breeder or a local vendor that gets in good show quality guppies? I've been to Petco and Petsmart for many years and they don't really get much outside the Cobra family, if they even get a quality Cobras, most are just written off as assorted Fancy Guppies. They also get Tequila Sunrise guppies but there is now a strain called Orange Sunrise on LiveAquaria.com that looks similar but is obviously not the same.