This topic is closed.
X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• random large pieces of coral

I have several pieces of coral for sale or trade... I have a 135 tank with south american cichlids. I change the decor to rocks and plants. I would be willing to trade fish or rock for coral, or please make a offer for sale... I do not know how much this stuff is worth. (person I bought the tank from claims it to be worth 300.00) here is a picture of what I have.... you can E-mail me at   copesigns@aol.com  not in a huge hurry, just do not nned this and thought someone could use it... I have red devil, green terror, leporinus, oscar, blood parrot, kissing gouramis, pleco, catfish. in this tank.. most are fair to medium size..... I have little knowledge of what can go with these guys...Or make offer of tank supplies for trade... I also have a 50 & 60 gallon community tanks.... tiger babrb, tin foil, bala shark, silver dollors and many samller fish.. too many tol list... if interested please e-mail me... Thanks..

Chuck Coupland      copesigns@aol.com

Picture attached... can't get it to post up...
    Had about 900 gallons now I am tired and selling them off...

Re: random large pieces of coral

Ok figured it out.. here is a picture.. I have more .. just did not want to clutter post...

Comment

Just some feedback but I doubt those are worth $300....you could probably buy most of them live for that much.
      700g Mini-Monster tank

Comment