This topic is closed.
X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Looking for Mobas Fry

I'm new at collecting fronts & would like to buy some mobas fry with size ranges from 2" - 3".

I'm also in the market for some Med. Calvus either inkfin, black, goldface comp, or goldhead comp.

I'm in the Houston/Pearland area. Should anyone wants to part with their precious babies, please contact me at ptn25@yahoo.com.

Re: Looking for Mobas Fry

Keep an eye open at your post on HAS website. There was a guy in Houston selling F1 frontosa juvies a couple months ago on HAS website. I think for $30 each

Comment

check out www.cyphos.com
      Deerhunter has a whole bunch for sale right this minute. They aren't as big as you like, but they are available. Plus that size would cost more. So maybe you can buy a larger colony. He is in the Houston area off of 529 and Barker Cypress.

Comment

Jolley, thanks for the notice. As a matter of fact, I picked up 4 mobas fry from Deerhunter this past weekend. I want to get another batch or two to mix up the bloodline for future breeding.

Comment

oh, cool. but doesn't he have different batches to choose from? Or did he sell them all? He is a good friend of mine. He gave me ten, but I gave them back. They just don't do anything for me. I am a tropheus and petrochromis nut.

Comment

there is a guy that i was in contact with that has some moba fry that should be ready within a month or so. i wanted to get them but cant seem to find it in my heart to get rid of my burundi's and another tank isnt in the budget right now.

here's his email,,,    Rodriguez_R {at} houworks.com
            700g Mini-Monster tank

Comment

I recently bought a batch of 5 Moba F1 from Ron R. I am looking to buy another batch from Deerhunter, but I cannot keep in touch with him. Is there anyone up here who have his email or phone #? Thanks

Comment

Dan, aka Deerhunter, has moved to Alabama. He no longer has any fish what so ever. Ron is your best bet.

Comment