Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Need help in building a salt water tank!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Need help in building a salt water tank!

Hello guys,after seeing many beautiful aquairums,I’ve decided that I want to make it a new hobby of mines. I am a beginner that is inspired to have a beautiful tank. Im looking for help in starting one. I want to start out with maybe something like a 10g salt water tank with basic fishes such as clown fish, and other salt water friendly fishes. I want to have some amount of corals and anemone. Keep in mind that it is going to be a 10 gallon tank. Can you guys suggest me in any kind of tank set up, lighting, plants, corals, fishes, etc etc. Be great if you guys can tell me what I need to do and how to do it. What parts I need, and tips on how to maintain and setting up a beautiful tank.