PDA

View Full Version : Having trouble posting replies?



mnemenoi
02-20-2012, 07:03 PM
I have been posting replies all day and it suddenly gives me a strange pop up asking if I wish to leave the page and if I say yes, it sends me to a text only page with this as the text. Not sure if this is connected to the update, just wanted to let you know

http://www.houstonfishbox.com/vforums/showthread.php?46796-Fish-R-Us-out-in-the-woodlands-conroe 67.206.158.6 /vforums/newreply.php?do=postreply&t=46796 www.houstonfishbox.com Mozilla/5.0 (compatible; MSIE 9.0; Windows NT 6.1; WOW64; Trident/5.0) 500

Totenkampf
02-20-2012, 07:07 PM
I would reply to this but i am having trouble, i think its meh caps button

imagirlgeek
02-20-2012, 07:13 PM
I have been posting replies all day and it suddenly gives me a strange pop up asking if I wish to leave the page and if I say yes, it sends me to a text only page with this as the text. Not sure if this is connected to the update, just wanted to let you know

http://www.houstonfishbox.com/vforums/showthread.php?46796-Fish-R-Us-out-in-the-woodlands-conroe 67.206.158.6 /vforums/newreply.php?do=postreply&t=46796 www.houstonfishbox.com (http://www.houstonfishbox.com) Mozilla/5.0 (compatible; MSIE 9.0; Windows NT 6.1; WOW64; Trident/5.0) 500

You're being detected as a threat. There's something about what you are posting (most likely). I'm looking at the logs now.

mnemenoi
02-20-2012, 07:40 PM
Too crazy, it was a normal responce. Sorry for all the hassle, I had thought it might just be the update or maybe my browser so I updated it and still got that message. I really appreciate all the help and the wonderful site!!!