PDA

View Full Version : Invalid redirect



wesleydnunder
08-30-2011, 08:46 AM
It's taking two tries to log in now. The first time I get a notice that says invalid redirect and the screen name and password windows go blank. I fill them in a second time and it works. Been this way for maybe a week now.

Mark

imagirlgeek
08-30-2011, 10:36 AM
Can you try to clear your cookies? Might be a corrupt cookie...that is usually the problem when we see flaky login problems. If that doesn't correct it, tell me what browser you are using and we'll go from there.

How to clear your browser cookies (http://www.houstonfishbox.com/vforums/content.php?116-Steps-to-clear-your-internet-browser-cookies)

wesleydnunder
08-30-2011, 12:44 PM
Deleting the cookies did it, Traci. As usual, you are the bomb! Thanks.

Mark