No announcement yet.

NDsuperduty in da house!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• NDsuperduty in da house!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Well, I already have a 100+ posts but I have only been on the site for like a week or two(side not: man thats kinda sad).  I have been keeping fish for a little over 5 years now.  My wife got me into it right after we got together.  She had a 30gallon gold fish tank, and when the gold fish died she ask me to help here redo the tank.  And so it begins.  Since then I have gone up to a 75 gallon, and if it were not for living in a third floor apartment for a long time I would have gone to a bigger tank a long time ago.

About me:  My name is Ryan and I own Nutrition Depot in Kingwood.  I am married, about 6 months now.  I love sports, cars/trucks, and obviously fish keeping.  

If you would like to know any thing else feel free to ask.

Re: NDsuperduty in da house!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Nice to meet you Ryan.  My wife got me started too over ten years ago.  I like your love list, about the same for me but add women to it...
    Raul
    PokerFace

Comment

Great to have you here.  
      try to make the meeting @ Mike's Fish & Pet for the GHAC club.   Meeting the people on here is the best.   In person is even better !!   Alot of Boxers getting together = alot of fun.      Hope you and your family can make it out.    V.
      "There will come a time when you have a chance to do the right thing."
      "I love those moments. I like to wave at them as they pass by. "
      -Dead Man's Chest

Comment

Dang, guess I'll have to start increasing my post count some, before you catch up...... :)

Try to make the meeting, I need some antioxyidents and Vit C.

CF

Note to self: Resond or reply to all NDSD posts, to ensure my lead on post count.
        Truth is the cement that holds the bricks and stones of a sane and civilized society together. Remove the former and the latter will crumble.

Comment