Hi all!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Hi all!

Hey everyone! Right now, I live in DFW, but come August I'll be in College Station as a freshmen at A&M, and figured I ought to find myself some aquarium connections in the general area. It'll be nice getting to know all of you!

My current tanks:

10 gallon- 5" black ghost knife
    10 gallon- divided, three bettas
    18 gallon- 2 zebra danios, 3 blue danios, 3 Buenos Aires, and a pleco
    2 gallon- betta
    20 gallon- in the works, no plans yet (maybe a brackish tank? or a goldie tank?)
    58 gallon- in the works, will have the ghost knife, 3-4 clown loaches, 1 dwarf gourami, and a school of hatchetfish

Re: Hi all!

HOWDY! Welcome to the Forum.

I graduated from Texas A&M in December 2002.

Great school, you will like it very well in College Station.

There is a Petco, and Petsmart in Bryan/Collge Station.  There is also a couple of local fish stores that will have some fishes for you.

Do you plan to live off campus and bring your tanks with you?
    380G For Sale $3000 Acrylic tank & stand
    300G Petrochromis Trewavasae and Tropheus mpimbwe Red Cheek & Duboisi
    180G For Sale $1,100 Oceanic Cherry with Stand, T5HO Lights, (2) Eheim 2262
    150G Tropheus Annectens Kekese & Ikola

Comment

Howdy to you, too!